Finance & Administration

Maggie Biggs Conference Treasurer   Margaret (Maggie) Biggs, Conference Treasurer

Administrative Services  - Who To Call

IRS Mileage rates for 2020

Administrative Boards

Council on Finance & Administration
President:  Rev Jon Disburg
Vice President:  Norlan Hinke
Secretary:  Lorene Dykstra
Board of Trustees
President: David Dovenspike
Vice President:  J.D. Boatman
Secretary: Marcia Young
Board of Pensions
Chairperson:  Rev. David Peterson
Vice Chairperson: 
Secretary: Bob Holdorf
Equitable Compensation
Chairperson: Rev. Larry Pauley
Vice Chairperson:  Phil Buschmann
Secretary:  Kelly Peavey
Human Resources
Chairperson: Linda Shoop
Vice Chairperson:  Jean Swenson